Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523609718 A Single Man in Kennesaw, GA 30 / Software Developer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, learning, exploring, and experiencing new things. Great music, movies that make you think, style, great photography and design. My career.Hanging with friends.Dogs, especially my GSP.I am an avid cyclist and devote a large part of time and energy to it. I love being outside, hiking, running, a little cross-fit here and there. Living a healthy life is very important to me.More recently I have really got into cooking. I probably need a little help, but so far its been an entertaining adventure. Huge Arsenal FC fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

More than likely I am on the bike. If not, I'm either with friends, out with the dog, doing something else active, or relaxing and watching some sort of rediculous movie or documentary.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, honesty, ambition, humor, and intelligence are all traits that I desire in a companion. I want someone that is beautiful in all ways and can recognize the beauty in the mundane things in life. Someone that really knows herself, and can look past the superficial aspects of life. I am looking for someone that can appreciate a respectful guy, and wants to be respected in return. Oh and a dry sense of humor helps.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family. Dog included.
  2. My job.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism