Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523291729 A Single Man in Ogallala, NE 23 / National guard 11 bravo soon/runza

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ogallala
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ogallala, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ogallala, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well skateboarding for on. It is something I have always enjoyed. It helps me get things off of my mind and it is something I do when I have the time. I also like competing in comps.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play xbox, watch some tv/ netflix. I like to go see family as much as possible. Study when I have free time as well, now I'm ready for my asvab when I take it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My twin brother
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational