Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1523078418 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 58 / Heavy Equipment Operator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, golf, work, being active, finding that special one

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, golf, beach

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong independent woman who loves family, going on trips, the beach and just spending time together

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile, my upbeat personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors, being with family and friends, going on trips, watching a good movie, and just spending time with that special someone

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, rocky, lone survivor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, 60 minutes, football