Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522993134 A Single Man in Beaumont, TX 31 / IT Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Beaumont, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaumont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy making various skits in film that people are not used to seeing usually to make them laugh and smile. Creating new characters or personas to play out on camera is a great way I have fun showing quirks of people or just someone out of modern norm. I am also passionate about video games, they have been a way for me to connect with my close friends and a way to enjoy free time. My dog, Wolfie, has been by my side for 9 years and I love her for all she is worth.

I typically spend my leisure time

As described before I like making various videos and editing them myself. I like self teaching myself how to do various editing and filming techniques. I have recently received a green screen to have fun with from my friends and am having a blast trying videos with it. Video games are a part of me as they have been my whole life. I enjoy talking to my friends over the phone in downtime to and from work or when I have free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to commit my life to, both happy with each other. Who appreciates me for who I am and is comfortable communicating their feelings to me so that I can in return do the same with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book: Sh*t My Dad Says

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The job opportunity I have with this IT position.
  2. My loving family for always being there and understanding me.
  3. My dog Wolfie for always wanting to and being by my side.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I have been doing great in my job and they asked me to stay in Beaumont with a promotion. Sounds like I'll be out here awhile but still make visits to Houston for family and friends. I have been into conventions lately and already have plans to go to Comicpalooza this year, 2015.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

90s sitcoms, top gear, portlandia, park and recreation, idiot abroad, the walking dead, wilfred, mythbusters,, the venture bros, samurai shamploo, futurama, trigun, cowboy bebop, attack on titan