Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522991716 A Single Man in Springfield, PA 25 / machine operator in a factory

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Springfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm incredibly passionate about martial arts for as long as I can remember. I've put 6 years into a Korean martial art called Tang Soo Do, and for the past 2 years I've studied boxing, kickboxing, muay thai, and a little jiujitsu. I'd like to compete in kickboxing once I can get my weight down a little more.

I typically spend my leisure time

First thing I'd have to say is spending time with my dog. He's a shepard mix I adopted from the ASPCA in Philadelphia and can say it was the best $300 I ever spent. Usually on my leisure time I'll make plans with friends to go out somewhere or hangout. That leads me to the last one, I do play video games on my free time, which goes in hand with hanging out with friends since we usually play a game of some sort together whether in person or online.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. where my life is right now

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal