Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522991519 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 36 / Chili's bar And grill

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well I would like to start by saying I'm definitely passionate about the truth I feel truth is important In any and all situations I'm passionate about being a kid at heart I feel being a kid at heart is what keeps you young you don't have to be immature childish but you don't have to act like a 90 year old eitherI'm definitely passionate about taking care of my daughter thank God my ex wife is an excellent woman I'm content with my job but I am looking to better myselfI likewatching movies I like horror movies the best are zombie flix all in all I like to put smiles on peoples faces

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies playing with my daughterand going on roller coasters I like to play around joke a lot and just smileI think smiling is medication for your soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my job
  3. my freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Respectful