Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522991222 A Single Woman in Delray Beach, FL 54 / financial professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Delray Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Delray Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delray Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my business that I own and operate, it's a successful business that I am trying to grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I live in South Florida and enjoy being outdoors. Outdoor music, water sports such as kayaking.

The most influential person in my life has been

companionship, someone to have a good time when we are together

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my brains

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I own a business and it's important that the person I'm with understands that I have to devote my 40 hours M-F to it, but I love my nights and weekends, and live for my vacations.