Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522983924 A Single Woman in Seymour, WI 50 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Seymour
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Seymour, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seymour, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and experiencing new things. I like trying different foods. I love to fish, camp and ride my horses. Especially camping for a weekend with my horses and trail riding with friends. However, I do like being treated to a night out where I can put on heels and a dress.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, horseback riding, gardening, and sometimes curled up reading a good book or watching a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer