Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522982925 A Single Woman in Bronxville, NY 41 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ny paralegal school

Bronxville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photography & painting. Strolls In the park. Traveling & cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a thoughtful man, a real gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm disposition, then my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Untethered Soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family and friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama