Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522980917 A Single Woman in Tamarac, FL 25 / Pediatrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Tamarac, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm so passionate about sports, and meeting new people. I love listening to music, I could sit at home all day and just blast music and be completely satisfied. I absolutely love learning new things, especially about anatomical science. I make all my friends laugh so hard that they end up either crying or wetting themselves, I like to be called the female Kevin Hart ;) I also love making people smile, and helping others brings me the greatest joy. I also plan to save my virginity until I'm married, and if this scares you away, then I guess you just can't take the challenge ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, playing games, reading or writing, and going out somewhere nostalgic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My closest friends
  3. The talents God has blessed me with

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual