Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522971027 A Single Woman in Corona del Mar, CA 46 / Travel Industry Sales

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Once a year, go someplace you have never been before." - Dalai Lama. Travel equates exploration, adventure, and creation of awareness of all the world has. Most memorable trips so far; Egypt, Thailand, Peru, India, Cambodia, Botswana, South Africa. I have always learned or been taught new insight to what the world has to offer outside of our daily bubble. Travel is not necessarily about beaches and umbrella drinks but rather more about discovering & learning from cultures & people different than our own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling of course! My guilty pleasure in the Fall is watching NFL!

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly a man who is emotionally available and able to show true intimacy. In terms of quality: integrity, honesty, self awareness, motivated, globally minded, fun/adventurous, & family oriented. I am of the belief that complete Honesty and trust is the foundation to any relationship. I still believe chivalry should exist & am most compatible with a man who knows how to take charge yet also be respectful of treating a woman like a lady. I believe chemistry is elusive which cannot be forced. Ultimately someone who understands give & take, compromise, & unconditional adoration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Laughter
  3. Love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama