Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522968327 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 45 / Professor of Photography

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: savannah college of art & design/ udel
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from savannah college of art & design/ udel. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends & family, and living a happy-healthy life. I enjoy helping others and I love the power of laughter. I also believe in the preservation of the Adirondack Mts., the National Parks and our natural resources.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, cooking, baking artisan bread, getting my hands dirty gardening, going to museums and any outdoor activity. I enjoy drinking a quality beer and watching a summer rain roll in from the back porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

An active, smart, out going, fun loving individual who isn't afraid of adventure. Someone that loves cooking a healthy meal and sharing a glass of wine while taking a garden tour in the backyard. A woman that can spend several days in the backcountry of the high peaks in the Adirondack Mts. and still belly up to the bar for a beer and a burger! I am looking for a life long friend. Someone who will travel to a local diner or across the globe in search of something new. A woman that knows who they are, that is true to themselves, and is willing to open up to new ideas. A person that understands the art of compromise & communication

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. health
  3. finely crafted beer

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy watching a Phillies game on Sunday, to hiking the highest mountains on the east coast or paddling a remote lake and setting up camp. I have a passion for travel and I try to find photography projects that will take me to new places or better yet new countries. I am currently working on a project backed by National Geographic that will take me into the depths of Peru. I am best known for my passion for the Adirondack Mts. and one of my goals in life is to live in the Adirondack Park part of the year or year round. I am currently working on climbing the 46 highest peaks, and am currently at 31 of 46. Want to join me?

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, anchorman, raiders of the lost ark, just about anything!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, battlestar galactica, nature