Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522953135 A Single Woman in Oak City, UT 22 / Pizza Hut

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Oak City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oak City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with friends and family, my cat Celci, and my dog Suzie. I love animals, and outdoor activities such as hiking, jogging, fishing, and sports. I pretty much love life, and I eventually want someone to spend the rest of it with. And definitely in love :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love pretty much every sport. (even football) I love to hike, hunt, and cook. I enjoy sitting down to a good read. I love cooking for other people not just myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Christ love for me
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been a pianist for nine years

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News