Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522933522 A Single Woman in Mount Sterling, IL 46 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mount Sterling
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Sterling, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching my children grow into compassionate, loving, happy adults. I am extremely proud of the close relationship I share with them. I love watching them play sports and seeing what kind of people they are becoming.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends. I love taking my kids to the movies or watching them play sports. All of my family lives far away so I talk to my mom alot on the phone or texting her. I love having someone close to talk to.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is to find someone who is my best friend whom I can tell anything to without fear of being judged or fear of the relationship falling apart.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my eyes. I have blue eyes that change in deepness or hue of blue, depending on the color of my clothing, or if I am smiling or crying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read any books recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My family and friends and upbringing.
  3. My career which allows me to help others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book. I think people notice the important things about me fairly quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I can be clumsy and goofy, and I will be the first to laugh at myself. Sometimes I laugh so much my stomach hurts and I can't breathe but it's the best feeling in the world!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

stephen king or dean koontz, gone with the wind, anything about louisiana and cajuns, helter skelter

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, jason aldean, luke bryan, rascal flats, five finger death punch, slipknot, disturbed, 3 doors down, breaking benjamin, avenged sevenfold, smashing pumpkins

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can't pick just one!, gone with the wind, a time to kill

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, criminal minds, ncis, history channel, investigation discovery