Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522929128 A Single Woman in Coppell, TX 42 / Research Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Coppell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from texas christian university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I don't get to see them very often so I enjoy having all sorts of communication with them. The beach! Relaxes me, calms me. I really enjoy a day out by the ocean. I love to dance!My pets are also my passion I love to spend time with them!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies (all kinds except horror. I do like a good thriller), hanging out with friends, dinning out, cooking for fun, reading, going to the dog park and dancing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

That I like to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is the Alchemist. I have read it 3 times and I always get out something different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't play games.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, major crimes, grey's anatomy