Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1522425830 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 22 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm going to be completely honest about what I want out of my future. I'm a student right now at a university, and I'm looking to go to graduate school in order to become a music therapist. I'm a very goal-oriented person, but having someone by my side is important. I'm looking to eventually settle down, get married, and start a family. I may be introverted, but I love helping people and being with them, especially if I am close to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a person who loves to relax. I can't handle high stress situations, so I like to sit around, play video games, browse the internet, or watch movies/TV. A nice quiet night is always fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the opportunities given to me.
  2. I'm thankful for my parents believing in what I want to do.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends being my support.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Energetic