Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1521891323 A Single Woman in North Scituate, RI 60 / Real Estate Banking and Mortgage Lending

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Scituate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccri
  • Religion: Christian

North Scituate, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Scituate, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ccri. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family- cooking- gardening- the Ocean- working- Zumba- biking- hiking- golf- reading- movies- friendships- relationships- love- church- community- country- politics- conservative

I typically spend my leisure time

studying for a new career, watching the Patriots, golf- gardening- Zumba, running, family parties, cooking at home- Church activities, volunteering, the ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for kindness in a man, a genuine, wholesome individual, with high moral standards, a love of God, Family, Country. Someone to share in my love of the outdoors, the ocean, and being active. I love intelligent conversation, political debates- going out to dinner, live concerts, theatre, and art. I respect a man who loves what he does, and has a talent and passion for life, and strives to find happiness in every day. I want to share my life with someone special.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King - 11/22/63

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor- sometimes I crack myself up! I have a quick wit, but am usually serious, professional, and spend more time listening than talking- but I can be very funny too!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I have dedicated my life to my family, my son especially, and working hard. My son is now 23, and I would like to spend more time enjoying my life, with someone special.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the grapes of wrath, the book thief, the grapes of wrath

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

alyson kraus and union station, eagles, beatles, james taylor, all, bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

moonstruck, the book thief, moonstruck

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama