Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1521823221 A Single Man in Long Beach, MS 29 / Hancock bank compliance specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mississippi

Long Beach, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is one of my greatest passions in my life. I play the drums and used to be in a band years ago but have yet to find another group to play with. I also love sports such as tennis and soccer. Both in which I have played since I was little. I enjoy hanging out with friends and watching movies. I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to space and how the universe works. Physics and quantum mechanics, although I did not study it in college, is a hobby of mine. Watching documentaries about how things work in our universe is one of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to watch documentaries on the universe because I find it very fascinating. I enjoy being around my friends and just talking to new people. If I had the space, I would be playing music or playing my drums with a band in various bars around here.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

My care free personality, and I don't know why, but people comment on my eyes....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis