Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1521571326 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 27 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of alabama, georgia state university, and university of west georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of alabama, georgia state university, and university of west georgia. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning to live my life for God, playing music, teaching, family, learning, and improving myself for the better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, watching movies, watching TV, reading, relaxing on a beautiful day, laying by the pool, shopping, and going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be genuine and honest, who is a Christian, and who doesn't drink or smoke. I want him to respect me and himself, have dreams and aspirations, and bettering himself. I also want a guy that can support himself and is passionate. I want a guy that is a hard worker. I love my family and am close to my family, so having a guy that loves his family is really important too. Someone who knows how to work on cars, do things around the house, and etc. is a very nice trait to have.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You'll Get Through This by Max Lucado. This book encourages you when you have moments that you feel like won't ever end, that you will get through it. He uses references to Joseph and the hardships and trials that he went through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Friends
  3. Relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuine. I am who I am and my personality doesn't change.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am the youngest. I am a hard worker and I want to be the best that I can at what I do. I was born in Alabama and grew up around Atlanta. I am a HUGE Alabama Football fan. I like to go on vacations and see new places. I enjoy the pool and the beach.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

you'll get through this, dare you to, do you take this cop?

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

justin timberlake, dierks bentley, third day, many, oldies

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the great gatsby, sweet home alabama, up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi: crime scene investigation, the mentalist