Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #151772424 A Single Man in Lynnfield, MA 28 / Crew Member at Trader Joe's

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lynnfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire

Lynnfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lynnfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything about the outdoors, my dog Lexi, my job, The patriots, home brewing, volunteering at A therapeutic riding facility.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to to take my dog Lexi out for long walks in the woods. Go out to dinner and movie with friends. Love to horseback ride when i can. I love to home-brew with my dad

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is smart, funny and creative. Someone who can share my passions and i can theirs, but also can be their own person as well. Someone who can challenge me and who I can be comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, I'm a fun loving guy, enjoys life, love to laugh, try new things

The last book I read and enjoyed

The American Sniper by the late Chris Kyle

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Job
  2. Family
  3. a Healthy Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i love tattoos, I only have one so far, but plan on getting more.. So if you have tattoos thats a plus. I also love home-brewing and trying all sorts of craft beer

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dexter, breaking bad, criminal minds, how to get away with murder