Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1517664623 A Single Woman in Gloucester Point, VA 42 / Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Gloucester Point, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the best life possible for both myself and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing home improvement projects (I just bought my first home), reading, and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, caring and laid back. They also need to make me laugh -- that is important!

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

1984 - I am reading through a list of 100 books to read before I die....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have a very strong personality, that does not mean that I am not vulnerable. I just don't show it as much as others might...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy

A little more about me

I am looking to meet some new people. I work mostly from home, so I do not get an opportunity to do that on a regular basis. I am very happy with my life, but there is always room for more!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey