Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1517201526 A Single Man in Tuckahoe, NY 31 / Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Tuckahoe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tuckahoe, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuckahoe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy studying psychology and philosophy. I enjoy learning about works of art(mainly painters from the early 20th century). I like to collect underground rock music from the last 1970's up to the early 1990's. I enjoy watching films that have very imaginative imagery, and usually a philosophical element to it. This description sounds very stiff but I also like watching comedy. I'm also very interested in writing consecutive egocentric sentences that start with "I".

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm off from work I like to help take care of my family and friends. I occasionally like to do some short story writing. But for the most part the people in my life are my priority.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the very fact that I exist. Like anyone, I did not have to be, and yet I am.
  2. I am thankful to have food to eat, clothes to wear, and a roof over my head.
  3. I am thankful to have a supportive family, and close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Modest, Rational