Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #151607717 A Single Man in Powhatan, VA 20 / college student who works part time

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Powhatan, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a follower of Jesus Christ, that is the most important thing to me. I love my family. I am passionate about lifting weights. I love to play basketball and church softball. I am passionate about having a good career/job after college. I would love to have a special person to share my life with. I would love to have children some day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to lift weights.I enjoy playing basketball and softball.I enjoy playing video games with my friends.I like hanging out with my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation.
  2. I am thankful for my family who are always there to support and help me when I need it.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Warm