Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515910910 A Single Man in New York, NY 44 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to answer. Too many to list. I'll tell you when we meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play tennis and play 2-3 times a week. Beats working out in a gym too. I love to travel as well but just don't do it enough. And I love to try new restaurants. Doesn't have to be fancy. Just need to be good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring, patient, funny, content with their own lives, and love to travel and try new food. I play tennis so someone that likes tennis if possible (but not a requirement).

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm well dressed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Washington Post. I'm from MD so the Washington Post allows me to follow my sports teams and it has great reporting on world events. I read it every morning on my commute and later at night when I go home. (I have a bit of a long commute)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Great and loving parents and little brother. My extended family is also great.
  2. My career and lifestyle. I've been fortunate and I'm fully aware of this.
  3. For my close friends. They are all very supportive and great people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

music and lyrics, any james bond, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction