Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515770414 A Single Woman in New York, NY 26 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stony brook university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stony brook university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read all kinds of books. I love when I find a story that I literally cannot put down, one that I keeps me up all night reading just one more chapter. When I am not hooked on a good book I love to get out and explore the world, anything from a pick up softball game, hiking, swimming, or even a walk around the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance to live a life full of opportunity.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am up for pretty much anything at least once.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I recently moved back to New York City from Virginia where I received my second Bachelors degree in Nursing. I received my first degree out on long island at Stony Brook University in Psychology, I was also on the division I diving team there. I grew up about a hour north of the city and I am glad to be close to my family again. I can't wait to explore the city, I love to visit museums, go to plays, or wander around central park for a bit.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey