Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515714011 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Broadway Digital Marketer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, los angeles

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, los angeles. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about musical theater and have been singing since I was a kid... Professionally, I work on the business side of theater for a Broadway marketing agency and am so grateful to get out of bed every morning and do what I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing shows, going to piano bars... I also love romance languages and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to set the world on fire with me! Looking for a smart, funny guy who recognizes chivalry is not a thing of the past and is a gentleman. Like me, you're a kid at heart. Looking for humor; someone who will appreciate my corny jokes and toss 'em right back. In essence, I am trying to find someone truly special, someone worth keeping around.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been called an optimist, a bit of a dreamer, but really I'm just a happy-go-lucky girl finding my way in the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 4-Hour Workweek" by Tim Ferris. Online, my favorite site of late is waitbutwhy - really makes you think!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family and friends
  2. The internet... seriously, have you tried disconnecting? It's a dark place...
  3. New York

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was born in New Orleans, raised in California, but always had a New York state of mind...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Broadway enthusiast, self-proclaimed nerd, traveler and future leader of the free world... Well, the first 3 anyway! New York inspires me because it's fast, vibrant, and there's always something exciting to discover...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the giving tree, life is what you make it, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, gone with the wind, frozen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, downton abbey, discovery channel