Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515610624 A Single Woman in New York, NY 35 / Research Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: national university of singapore

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from national university of singapore. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy science, and I am very passionate about my research work. I love my family and friends. I love cooking and baking and sharing food with people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to wander around NYC and explore new places. I enjoy traveling and would love to see more of the world. I also love staying in, cooking new recipes, relaxing over good food and a cup of coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful and considerate, has a good sense of humor, and is passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved when I first meet people

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My work

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the secret life of walter mitty, inception, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama