Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1515228116 A Single Woman in New York, NY 51 / Writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uofm

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uofm. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

magazine - Vanity Fair - always!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. each day
  3. great memories & lots of laughs

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the godfather by mario puzo, edie by jean stein, the visual miscellaneum

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

norah jones, whatever suits the mood, bach cello suite #1, whatever suits the mood, whatever suits the mood

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

auntie mame w/rosalind russell, recently- 'i am love', searching for sugar man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

stewart / colbert, stewart / colbert, stewart / colbert