Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1514827822 A Single Man in New York, NY 20 / In School

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the future and the future of my family. I'm going to college in order to support myself and help out my family. I'm also passionate about Football My favorite team is the NY Giants I love watching football it gets me pumped and my heart always gets filled of joy and excitement! I get excited when I make people laugh and smile it leaves a warm and happy feeling inside.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to relax outside and enjoy the beauty of mother nature; sitting in the park and watching the clouds or stars. I like to admire how the wind blows how the sun shines. I love to hangout and try new things it feels good to try something new for the first time!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little sister
  2. School
  3. Great people in my life

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action