Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1514616017 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryant college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryant college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. Photography is my hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or family, read, watch movies, plan my next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

they are kind, someone who makes me laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My job - love what I do
  3. My creative side which brought me to my love of photography!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, chicago pd, scandal