Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513944012 A Single Man in New York, NY 56 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around people, music, being active, outdoors, keeping fit, watching movies, eating healthy, making love, my beach place in the hamptons, my kids, my family, laughter, keeping my business going , staying spiritual, and appreciating all the blessings in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around people I love and laughter is my favorite way to spend my leisure time. Excercise and staying fit is paramount to me. Staying in shape keeps me calm, grounded, and happy. Travel to new places with a lover is one of life's greatest joys.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real drama free relationship for life. I am open to more kids but not until I have cemented a strong relationship with my new mate. I am tall and thin and am attracted mostly to women with similar physiques. I want a best friend who wants to spend time with me as I do with her. I want to be myself and honest as I believe it is the only way to succeed in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Hard to answer this without sounding self absorbed. So I rather let you decide when we meet. But, I guess maybe my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the experiences in my life that shaped me into who I am today.
  2. For my kids, my health, my family, my freinds, and my business
  3. My connection to spirituality and knowing I can and must always improve on myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Love for children and the beauty of their innocence

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was born in Israel, moved to boston for college and have been in NY since 1981. I am divorced for 8 years I am looking for a long term committed relationship , with a woman to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the third spy, steve jobs, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the beatles, kanye west, miles davis, beethoven, maroon 5

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, breaking bad, frontline