Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513921038 A Single Man in New York, NY 49 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a man of many passions. From the arts to fine foods to traveling, being part of a community as well as finding green solutions to fix the messed up environment and politics...

I typically spend my leisure time

There are so many things that I enjoy doing. Sadly, I don't have as much time to do all of the things that I love. Listening to and creating music is one of the things that I enjoy. Music is something that I can enjoy in the background as I am working as well. Reading is another thing that I enjoy, as long as the content is quality, entertaining or educational. I cherish free moments where I have plenty of time to read and to just indulge. Also, spending some time outdoors walking and being one with Mother Earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Wealth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Happy