Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513754337 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 33 / Staffing/Recruiting

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God, but I'd consider myself more Spiritual than Religious. I enjoy going to church and spending time with my family. I have a 6 year old little boy, but he isn't biologically mine...I've had custody of him since he was 2 though so I am mommy to him. I love the beach and would choose to be by water on a sunny day with a cold beer in my hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat and grabbing drinks, but also like to stay in with wine and movies too...I like a good balance with that. I enjoy doing fun things like sporting events, concerts, festival type events, wine tasting...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. Family
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual