Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513673335 A Single Woman in Lithonia, GA 22 / Nanny

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lithonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lithonia, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lithonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, I'm passionate about family. I don't have children but I'm preparing for my future. My biggest passion right now is working hard, finishing school & building a future so that my future family will never have to question our financial stability. God comes first, then family & of course money. Love fits in the first three. So those are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spare time I love having a good time. Hanging with my close friends & family is fun to me. I'm not a club person. That's every blue moon that you'll see me at the club. I love to cook which means I love to eat lol so I love going to dinner, trying new foods. I love to travel. Very Spontaneous traveler. I rarely plan a trip, I just go! Always on the move.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life. I can count on two hands how many of my friends didn't get to see this day.
  2. The struggle. It made me who I am today.
  3. Family. I wouldn't be who I am if it wasn't for my mother & father. Rocky road, but we made it!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing