Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513671035 A Single Man in Petaluma, CA 22 / gamer

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Petaluma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Petaluma, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Petaluma, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I play video games like World of Warcraft, and Diablo. I love cats, they're my type of kind for animals. I really want to ride a horse, but I am a bit weighted. I am trying to lose weight so I can be very handsome so I can try to be more healthier. I love to role-play, like Dungeons and Dragons like. I am very interested in movies, but I rarely watch them, so do television. I go for walks to keep my motivations in good hands. I am very happy to have my family. I really love to draw. I draw anime styled art. I am an artist in general and learning more art techniques. I want to get a job so I can pay for anything. That's all :).

I typically spend my leisure time

I do play World of Warcraft, it's like addictive, but boring at the same time, I kinda like the updated WoW better than the old WoW.Next fun activity, is to play video games in general, nuff' said.Then I love to draw, I love drawing stuff. I am wanting to be a good artist.Finally I watch anime, since I don't know much about Anime, I would keep interest in doing that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a caring nice and good girlfriend, it doesnt matter who or what she is, I want a smart, caring, nice, and beautiful woman that I want. I really love to become a great husband/father in the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. Friends that support me
  3. My precious cat.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation