Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513641722 A Single Woman in Caryville, FL 66 / retired nursing aid

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Caryville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Caryville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Caryville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like someone who will take me as I am with two older teenages who live with me plus a lot of older children that we would like to go see.Would like to swim,go to beach,fish and learn to hunt.Would like to just hang out go is some history stuff.But always do things with my church for the Lord. My first things are my Lord and my children than other man in my life.Hope you can understand.Thank you would love hearing from a nice guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working puzzles,printing,fix house and yard (cleaning)being with my boys,gradening,being with my pets. I would like to go to the beach,races,horseback riding,and go different places to see differ things. I've always take care of poeple and would still do it but would like to feellike I'm being cared for,I know my sons and some of my girls do care but it not the same thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful my Lord
  2. I am thankful for my boys and the other children we rised.
  3. I am thankful for ture freinds and my church family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful