Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513572135 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 57 / Law enforcement technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san diego state university

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, my family, work and Dodger Baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dancing and Dodger Baseball

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loyal, romantic, intelligent, able to hold a conversation and make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, as I am usually a very happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of Gray, Triology

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. job
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a strong, sensitive, loving person

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I still have hope after two long relationships that there is a man that knows what a knight in shining armor is supposed to be. A forever friend and lover

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama