Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513559732 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 27 / Nursing Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My focus is to keep following the path I have started to reach greater success. I plan to continually educate myself in the things that interest me most as it pertains to my roles in life. I also make time to focus on social aspects, where I can gain meaningful relationships and set out to try new things. My overall goal in life is to create a strong balance that allows me to satisfy the commitments I have made, while also experiencing new endeavors that allow me to enjoy the fun in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking is something that I strive to accomplish everyday because it allows me to enjoy the outdoors while also staying physically active. Exercise is a part of my life that I try to commit to on a daily basis. One part of my weekly regimen, weather permitting, is spending time at the lake with family and friends. It is a great way to relieve stress and I get the chance to keep socially active with a variety of people.I am a sports fanatic so if I am not attending any local events, I am most likely out to dinner or at home watching my favorite teams.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a bit spontaneous and likes to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first but as I get further into meeting people I become more comfortable. I will eventually break out of my shell because I like to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family because we have always been there for one another.
  2. The opportunities I have gotten to reach my highest potential, such as through my education.
  3. My health. I believe the healthy choices we make now will have an impact on our future.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, terminator 1 and 2, the dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama