Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513553026 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 25 / Warehouse Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that I enjoy and incite passion in me are few at the moment. I more recently got into photography recently and love the ability to capture any moment in a picture. I think it is just fascinating what can be framed and kept forever. It is also one of the ways I can be artistic and be decent at.

I typically spend my leisure time

The few things I like to do on my free time are not too exciting. I enjoy running and parkour to maintain my physical well being. I also spend a bit of time on my computer watching Netflix and playing some video games. If not doing either of those things, I am either hanging out with friends or taking pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is looking for something similar to me. I am trying to find a potential person to marry. I am looking for someone who can live with and put up with my corny jokes I will try to tell. I would like to have my potential spouse to be kind, open and willing to accept each other.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am Asian, because of my black hair and my eyes. After my physical feature, they probably notice that I am loud when hanging out with friends or kind of quiet when meeting you for the first time. I like to get to know you before I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed reading was the series The Song of Fire and Ice. I have yet to complete it and have been meaning to. I don't read books as often as I used to, but I read more online articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family.
  2. The comfortable life I have been given.
  3. Technology.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a guy who will go out of my way to help out a friend with whatever you might need help with. I am one who finds satisfaction when others have what they need.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

I enjoy helping people. I think that it is one of the most satisfying things in the world. It could either be a friend or a stranger, it doesn't matter. I think that is one of the reasons why I love working as a youth leader at my church.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

not sure, not sure, not sure, david crowder band, not sure

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure, kungfu movies, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, supernatural, grimm