Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513534326 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / RN

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cuny
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cuny. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life in a way that i stay true to my religion and to bring joy wherever i go. A smile never hurt anybody! To care for my family and patients to the best of my ability. And to be able to travel the world having fun and learning new cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Please only serious matches reply to my page. Meaning those only interested in marriage. And please keep it halal and respectful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, magic study, harry potter series

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, rocky (all of them), alien

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, this is life with lisa ling/true life, 20/20. drugs inc