Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513520036 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 39 / secretary

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate in different areas of my life. I love watching sunsets and taking pictures of them at different times and angles. I enjoy making other people happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie or taking a walk in the evenings as the sun is going down. Go to the mountains and enjoy nature. Take time out and just pamper myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Job
  3. Myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Down to earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Not hard to satisfy

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

a good day to die hard, diary of a mad black woman, madea goes to jail