Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513519339 A Single Woman in Westbrook, TX 52 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, animals and vintage things. I enjoy friendships, music under an open sky and traveling almost anywhere. I like to eat out, go to museums, outdoor concerts, the beach, the mountains or staying at home. I am a good hostess and enjoying cooking for friends and family or just one person.I don't like sand storms, stickers, orange jelly beans or mean people. I enjoy making people laugh and feel good about themselves.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like finding old things to repurpose or reuse and display in my home. I am sentimental and keep and display things that remind me of something or someone I love. My dog and I like to take walks and make discoveries along the way, there is nothing like chasing a rabbit along the way. I like to work in my yard, I am not a great gardner, but my yard is taking shape. I like to travel anywhere or go visit family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that likes to get along. I want him to be honest and a man of character. I want someone who is considerate and respectful of me. I am an easy going person who does not enjoy drama. I tell it like it is and would expect the same from my partner. I like traveling and would be open to learning a new hobby or two.

The first thing people notice about me

I always get compliments on my blue eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spirit of Steamboat, a Walt Longmire mystery. I love Longmire on A&E. It is filmed in New Mexico, but the book's setting is Montana. It is a mystery with Lou Diamond Phillips. I like mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. sanity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

rita mae brown, janet evanovich, bible, joyce meyer, daily devotionals, i am currently reading killing patton.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

frasier, major crimes, fox, 60 minutes