Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513517542 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 45 / Small Business Owner

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 7'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 7'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm outgoing, Happy and Fun!I love camping, Beach camping the most. I like to involved in outdoor activities. As well as indoor I just discovered Netflix. I like to hang out with my friends on the weekend. I enjoy laughing and good company. I'm very easy to get along with and I'm a good listener. I smile a lot because I love my life, my friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a close friend, A Spa day. Spending time with my family laughing and eating a family dinner's.I love to camp at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A True man, happy with his flaws, comfortable in his skin.Some one that likes to hold hands, open car doors, and carry the bags, A man who has made mistakes and learned from them.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile! I hear it all the time. It works for me because I love to smile and be happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My Family
  3. My Higher Power

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Passionate, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers