Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513513333 A Single Man in Sunrise, FL 42 / Music entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sunrise
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sunrise, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Sunrise, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am fortunate to have lived a very fruitful life which has afforded me extensive travel and interactions with different cultures. My experiences have really taught me the importance of connecting with people on a higher level. The frills and thrills usually brings one to the store but the intangibles are really what creates return purchases

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally try to exercise five days per week and is often involved in participating in sports on weekends too. I coach soccer and is fascinated with its ability to transform individual discipline and focus. I also travel a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My community of friends.
  3. Blessings and health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit