Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1513472236 A Single Woman in Dearborn, MI 43 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dearborn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy working out and being healthy. I try to cook all organic foods at home but I enjoy eating out just about anywhere! I'm a summer girl. I love the sun and the beach. I am looking forward to traveling to new places. My favorite sport is baseball. I am a huge Tigers fan. I enjoy downtown Detroit. There are some great restaurants there that a lot of people don't know about! I enjoy Eastern Market and the art museum whenever I can. I love romance and romantic places. Love most music,especially seeing bands live in small settings. Long story short, I need someone who can share these things with me. Ready for love in my life again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time at the gym but I'm not a fanatic, just care a lot about my health. I spend time with my family a lot. I love being outside and going places especially on the weekends. Outdoor markets, museums, watching sports,concerts, restaurants etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and her new baby!
  2. My career
  3. My mom who is my best friend

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent