Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512847628 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 33 / Supervisor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. My two kids are my world. I may not like them all the time but that's because they are just like me. I love anything dance related. I watch it, do it, post pictures about it. I also love photography , one day I'd love to do photography but for now I just play with it. I love doing things for other people. It makes me feel good to have someone smile because I've made them something or helped them in some way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like swimming, dancing , singing, hiking , being outdoors, spending time with family and friends. I love to take pictures. I enjoy reading and playing games.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very talkative.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, csi: ny, how i met your mother