Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512843026 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 57 / concrete finisher Mason

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost is my relationship with GOD my dogs who also show unconditional love I also enjoy my job.it allows me to be creative fairly often especially on the decorative side love to cook -grill out pretty much any outdoor activity

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing camping hiking grilling out with friends my job is very physical so just hanging out chilln has its place as well as dining out and a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

not to sound cheesy I'd say loyalty someone who loves & stick with you through thick and thin

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor wich is rather twisted

The last book I read and enjoyed

the Bible because its the living word of GOD

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My kids
  3. The roof & food my GOD provides

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a clue I'm pretty much open

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I am far from perfect but a work in progress in all areas

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction