Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512688624 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 29 / Teacher/Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utsa
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from utsa. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Christ and serving Him, as well as sports, my students and athletes learning and getting better at what they do, my friends and family, finishing seminary (I just started, but I'm determined to finish!)In case you can't get the full access you can find me stephanie marsteller or stephaniedotmarstelleratgmaildotcom

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most anything outdoors/adventurous, movies, and hanging out with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Godly guy who will put God number one in His life and in a relationship. Someone who is interested in leading and providing for a family. Someone who can be serious when needed but can have fun. Someone to share life with. Honesty and being fun and funny are huge bonuses.

The first thing people notice about me

My really really blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Mor Chikin Inspire More People

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior Jesus Christ
  2. My friends/family
  3. Amazing Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am often amused by the simple things in life, a simple joke, a random ice cream or chocolate treat, a thoughtful message, time hanging out with a friend, and so on. I also like to be laid back, go with the flow for the most part.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently beginning classes for a Master's in Christian Education from Dallas Theological Seminary. I think I might want to one day have a full time role with a Christian Sports Camp. I take a little bit to warm up to people, but once I do I love to relax and have fun, whatever that may look like to those I'm hanging out with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama