Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512310120 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 63 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southwest tx state university & utsa
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southwest tx state university & utsa. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

During this stage of my life I want to experience all the good in life. I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. Enjoying the simplicity of life such as family and friend gatherings, travel, sharing my life with a special man who shares the same values and faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

My time is spent by helping others. This is done through church ministries; helping family and friends. I enjoy entertaining myself by going to flea markets(shopping, browsing); movies; dining out with family& friends; gatherings( parties, BBQs, dancing, watching sports, even quiet evenings with a special someone); listening to music of many types; but not into Bars/clubs. Sometimes being spontaneous is good like driving to a spur of the moment destination for fishing, gambling or visiting quaint little towns in the area. Simple picnics in the park are wonderful too.

The most influential person in my life has been

My hope is to find a person who shares my faith. He must be a church going man that places God first in his life. Love of family and close friends is important. He must be a kind, loving, caring, and gentle man. Someone who is ready for a relationship not part-time.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my kind, giving, caring personality. They know I am loyal and dependable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for all The Lord has blessed me with.
  2. Family has been and always will be a priority in my life.
  3. I am grateful for friends, aquaintences and new friends I have not yet met.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Warm