Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1512228030 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 29 / Licensed Vocational Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: american military university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from american military university. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and my career. I am excited about my growing career and can't wait for what's to come :)

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is generally short, however I enjoy working out and staying fit. While a good movie and glass of wine to relax is something I enjoy too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Might sound silly but I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, yet can have fun individually as well. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but rather be by my side. Someone who likes to have fun and laugh. Trust and loyalty are very important qualities I am looking for and being able to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

First how tall I am :)Then how fast I talk which is normal being from New England .Next my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Slight Edge was the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My career
  3. My wonderful extended family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a bit shy at first so I would say that can cause some people to over look my friendliness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a Pediatric Home Health Nurse, I love my job! I can say that besides being tried some mornings, I love going to work everyday. Working with kids has always been my passion. I have a large genuine heart for helping others, I hear it from my friends and family all the time. I am also a mother to a 6 year old girl, she challenges me everyday to be a better person.I am originally from CT, Grew up in RI and MA. I miss New England some days but truly enjoy living in TX.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, fringe, the first 48